Memory Foam Knee Pillow


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $11.59
  • $22.44
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
Do you feel pain in your knees, hips, lower back or legs even after relaxing comfortably for the whole night? Our innovative Memory Foam Knee Pillow is the solution you’ve been searching for.

You can place the pillow between your knees or legs while side sleeping, use it to elevate your feet, knees or calves or place it under your waist for extra support. The shape of the pillow tugs perfectly in between legs, providing ample and cushy support around the leg area. Firm memory foam construction provides fast-acting relief for a wide range of different aches and pains, allowing you to wake up feeling rested, rejuvenated, and energized for the day ahead.

FEATURES:

* Eases back, leg, knee, ankle and hip joint pain by providing proper spinal alignment and reducing pressure while sleeping

* Made from memory foam materials for a better adaptability to the shape of your body

* Fit the leg shape, slow rebound, helps to correct position, relief back/leg pain

* Improves blood circulation to the legs, thus reducing muscle tension, soreness of knees and leg pain

* Fits for side sleepers, use as knee spacer during pregnancy or post surgery recovery

* Comes with a removable and washable cover which makes it easy to maintain high level of hygiene

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand New

* Color: As pictures show

* Material: Memory Foam + Healthy Fabric

* Pillow Size: Approx. 26 x 21 x 15cm(L x W x H)

* Package Size: Approx. 29 x 21 x 15cm(L x W x H)

* Net Weight: Approx. 300g

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x Memory Foam Knee Pillow
kirstyjane
Excellent trade and fast delivery. Highly recommend. 
Wed Aug 05 2020

purplemini
Excellent product & speedy delivery. 
Thu Jul 30 2020

fatcatslover
Good trade 
Fri Jul 10 2020

karenj2
great trade, thank you. can highly recommend trader. 
Fri Jun 26 2020

threadz1
Great trade thank you. 
Tue Jun 09 2020

omaugirl
Good service, the knee pillow is good enough quality and price for testing if this sort of product helps with lower back problems. I have noticed a slight improvement so will keep using. 
Sat May 23 2020

jaxmo
Thank you for a fast and easy trade :) 
Thu May 21 2020

lybr8d2
great trade 
Wed May 20 2020

cliveam
Great sale thanks 
Fri May 15 2020

lizltp
Thanks for the trade!! A+++ 
Thu May 07 2020

chocolatefish
All good 
Sat Apr 04 2020

sfanda
very quick response from company and pillow met my expectations. Thank you. 
Thu Mar 26 2020

poppyorpiper
good trade, a little slow to receive - but item is what was needed 
Sat Feb 29 2020

goddessy
Super fast trade 
Wed Mar 20 2019

karategi
Very happy, thank you A+++ 
Wed Jan 16 2019

seddon1
Thanks for the trade 
Wed Dec 05 2018

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.