12Pairs White Cotton Gloves


Out Of Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $8.03
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
These white cotton gloves are easy on an off, and easy to pick up or handle things when wearing them. Thumb is sewn separately for best comfortable fit, will not come off easily. Comfortable for hand spa, cosmetic, moisturizing and can be used for photograph, archival, art handling and jewelry silver coin inspection

FEATURES:

* Lightweight and quite comfortable to wear

* Fit for photograph, archival, art handling, jewelry silver coin inspections, hand spa

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand new

* Color: White

* Material: Cotton and Polyester

* Quantity: 12 Pairs

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

12 Pairs White Cotton Gloves for Cosmetic Moisturizing Coin Jewelry

marchis
Such an easy trade. The gloves are excellent! Many thanks. 
Fri Jul 24 2020

greeneyes911
just what I wanted. Will order more. A++ 
Wed Jul 08 2020

shipmate
Great trader A+++ 
Thu May 28 2020

chazza9
Great trade very quick 
Fri Jan 04 2019

lilsberi
Purchase arrived quickly and was as ordered. Very pleased. Would trade again. 
Sat Nov 10 2018

marnzy
Fantastic! Will definitely be ordering again...thank you. 
Fri Oct 05 2018

feara
Great trade - thank you 
Tue Oct 02 2018

postie0112
Great trade thanks ?? 
Mon Aug 20 2018

sheryl73
Excellent trade thank you. Very quick delivery and happy with the product 
Fri Jul 27 2018

novelty_soap
Perfect! A+++ 
Thu Jul 19 2018

mtsenergy
Fast shipping, great stuff 
Fri Jul 06 2018

computersense
Excellent trade, fast shipping. Thank you! 
Thu Jun 07 2018

hosking-alas
An easy trade to complete and a good product as well. 
Sun Jun 03 2018

troxa
Awesome trade, highly recommend AAA+++++ 
Wed Mar 21 2018

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.