Woven Design Folding Screen Privacy Room Divider - White


Out Of Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $74.32
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
This is an exotic and attractive decorative room divider, crafted from wood frames and spun plant fiber cord. The plant fiber cord takes colored dye beautifully, and is interwoven with quarter inch wood dowels to create a pattern similar to classic rattan folding screens. The wood is light weight, with three extra horizontal members reinforcing the frame, creating a light, durable floor screen.

FEATURES:

* Splash your home with new invigorating style by using this trendy white room divider screen

* Perfect for dividing rooms for privacy or to add more decorating options to your space

* 4-panel room divider featuring a wooden frame and a stylish woven design

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand new

* Material: Wood frame + Plant fiber

* Color: White(As the pictures show)

* Each Panel Size: 180 x 50cm (Approx.)

* Net weight: 8kg (Approx.)

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x Wood Woven Design Decorative Partition Folding Screen Privacy Room Divider

NOTES:
We also have this Privacy Room Divider in Coffee Color for sale, if you have interest in it, please kindly check our other listing.
greycie
Thank you so much for great customer service, great communication, and very quick delivery, a hassle free trade 
Thu Sep 17 2020

doradonz
good trade 
Tue Jun 23 2020

mirta
Item as per description and arrived quickly 
Tue Jun 16 2020

rockpool2
Screen is beautiful quality, arrived on time and is exactly what we hoped. Great trade, thank you! 
Wed Feb 26 2020

kaidynbaylee
Thanks very much A+ 
Fri May 31 2019

dibscorr
Great product, as described, speedy service, would recommend 
Fri Apr 12 2019

rippin
Thanks 
Wed Apr 03 2019

mzr8tdr
awesome trader recommend to all. 
Sun Mar 24 2019

pawelnz
There is a small stain which is hard to remove. But overall it's was a good purchase. 
Fri Mar 22 2019

jeff_n8
???????? 
Thu Mar 21 2019

markandmel1
Great trade thanks A+ 
Tue Mar 12 2019

second.chances
Arrived fast.... 
Mon Mar 11 2019

g.d.cad
Simple trade. Would trade again 
Sat Mar 09 2019

bvrlycute
Slow delivery but otherwise good trade 
Fri Feb 22 2019

ynot73
Great trade, thanks. 
Wed Feb 20 2019

katypataty
Thanks for the trade 
Wed Jan 09 2019

imtully
Great trade and screen was even better than expected and was well wrapped for delivery 
Wed Dec 19 2018

david010
Great trader. Fast and informative. Would recommend. 
Thu Dec 06 2018

david010
Great trader. Fast and informative. Would recommend. 
Thu Dec 06 2018

hellie3
Excellent trader. Super fast delivery! AAA+ 
Tue Dec 04 2018

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.