0.3mm 9H Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6/ iPhone 6S


Out Of Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $3.07
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
This powerful glass screen protector is coated to protect any possible scratches by keys, knifes or other sharp object.

FEATURES:

* Surface hardness

* Suitable for iPhone 6/6S

* Give you a high sensitivity and accurate touch with the fully transparent and thin features

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand new

* Color: Clear

* Material: Stalinite

* Thickness of the product: 0.3mm

* Hardness of the product: 9H

* Applicable models: iPhone6

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 X iPhone 6/6S Glass Screen Protector
1 X Cleaning Cloth. 
1 X Dirt Clean Film
oscar427
Item has arrived, very satisfied with purchase of product and very prompt seller. A++ 
Tue Mar 26 2019

8177
Thank you for a super fast trade! 
Sat Sep 08 2018

rsquire
great deal thanks 
Sat Aug 18 2018

danni63
Thanks for prompt delivery. 
Mon May 14 2018

otismwh
Good trade 
Mon Apr 16 2018

whitweki
Super fast and easy trade. Made it to my house in a couple of days (rural delivery). Would recommend. 
Tue Mar 27 2018

doogles
Always updated me on progress. Fast delivery. Well priced. Recommended trader 
Thu Mar 08 2018

chippys1
Great thanks 
Thu Jan 25 2018

ang77
Great trade thanks 
Fri Dec 15 2017

srh
A great company to deal with. They listen to you. Prompt delivery within the indicated time frame :-) 
Thu Nov 23 2017

skye03
Amazing trader, arrived next day and exactly as described A+++ 
Thu Nov 16 2017

mcgeady
Excellent trade, great product with thanks. Highly recommended trader. 
Mon Nov 13 2017

ifangad
Thanks for the excellent trade! Highly recommended! 
Thu Oct 12 2017

rubyjayy1
Thanks for the trade. Was sent the wrong item but seller was quick to correct and send me out another! Thank you will definatly trade again 
Mon Aug 07 2017

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.