LED Solar Powered Landscape Lamp for Outdoor/ Garden/ Yard


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $11.36
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
FEATURES:

* Fast and easy install, safe use

* Ultra bright white LED makes the solar post light great at night

* Solar powered, 6-8 hours lighting time, recharged by solar panel under sunlight

* Automatic dusk-to-dawn operation, on/off manual over-ride switch

* Lights will turn on automatically when dark

* Durable and waterproof from rain and snow

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Material: ABS + PVC

* LED: Cold White

* Solar panel: 2V /80MA

* Power Source: Solar

* Charging time: 6 hours

* Working time: 6-8 hours

* Switch: ON/OFF (Insulation paper)

* Battery: AA Ni-MH 600mA (Included)

* Sensor: Automatic Sensor Activates at Dusk

* Dimension: (W)15.5x(L)15.5x14.5CM(H)

* Max diagonal dimension: 21.5cm

* Application: Garden, Yard, Fence,Street, Path, etc

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x Solar Landscape Lamp
1 x English Manual
1 x Installing Screw Set
ruralstuff
Great trade. AAA 
Mon Mar 04 2019

mizjo
Lovely solar light, excellent packing, would trade again, highly recommend. 
Sat Oct 13 2018

just.looking
Fast, good trader 
Sun Sep 23 2018

shadow36
great trader, super fast delivery, thanks 
Wed Aug 22 2018

declan
Good product thanks 
Tue Jul 17 2018

antonashcroft1
Great trader- Quick and goods as described. Recommended 
Tue Jul 10 2018

michaelk1
Great trade 
Sun Oct 01 2017

norm.b
Have arrived, installed and look great. Excellent trader. 
Sat Sep 09 2017

smiddy951
Great trade..! Lighting fast delivery..!! 
Fri Aug 18 2017

jeansfish
good. want more 
Wed May 31 2017

coffee00
easy trade thanks 
Fri May 19 2017

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.