Adjustable Silicone Anit-flea Collar for Cat


Out Of Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $1.69
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
This Eco-friendly Cat Flea Collar features a treatment natural, non-poisonous pesticide that can kill parasites efficiently whilst it is harmless to people and the animal. When your pet is outside wearing it, the fleas, lice, mosquitoes will keep away from your pet so that your pet can avoid being infectious. 

Just place the collar around pet's neck, adjust for fit and buckle in place, then your pet is being protected well!

NOTE: 
1. Please leave 2-3'' on the collar for pet growth.
2. NOT recommended to use on kittens under 6 weeks of age or ailing cats.
3. NOT suitable for Dogs/Puppies.

FEATURES:

* Buckle fastened 

* Lovely color for decoration

* Efficacy lasts up to 3 months after application

* Able to kill fleas, lice and mosquitoes plus flea eggs efficiently

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand new

* Material: Silicone 

* Color: Pink 

* Suitable Neck Circumference: 11-24cm

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x Cat Flea Collar - Pink
shanequa77
Thanks so much received my cats collar, he loves it will trade again 
Fri Apr 10 2020

lane01
Great product fast easy trade 
Wed Jun 05 2019

sera25
Awesome ?? 
Mon Apr 29 2019

mr.45
great thanks 
Fri Apr 26 2019

camel2
Excellent deal. Thank you. 
Fri Feb 22 2019

mickle6
Very quick response looking forward to buying your products 
Tue Feb 05 2019

llessur.46
Excellent trade thanks 
Tue Feb 05 2019

toawahine
fits cat, cat is still scratching even after this and flea treatment 
Thu Jan 17 2019

snora
Excellent nice easy trade Thanks 
Wed Jan 16 2019

gwendaline1
Good trade 
Tue Jan 15 2019

snora
Excellent nice easy trade Thanks 
Tue Jan 15 2019

wallflowerrose
Thanks for a super fast trade. Service was great and items are purfect. Thanks heaps. 
Sun Dec 16 2018

louie23
Excellent trade. 
Fri Aug 03 2018

a_may_zing
Awesome trade thanks. Flea collars work well 
Fri Jun 29 2018

marg10
ok 
Tue Jun 19 2018

jack896
excellent trader 
Mon May 14 2018

teddybear9
Another great trade thank you 
Thu Mar 08 2018

csaman
Absolutely fantastic trade!!! Package has arrived already, so fast posting. Happy cats happy owners dead fleas. Great communication, quick delivery, happy to let me multi buy. Highly recommend AAA+++ 
Sun Mar 04 2018

gam3.n.save
works great on my cat A++++ 
Mon Feb 26 2018

harald3
Thu Feb 22 2018

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.