Portable Swinging Hammock Chair


Out Of Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $21.72
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
At the end of a busy day, it's so great to lounge in a comfortable chair and enjoy a spot of quiet time, isn't it? With this gorgeous Swinging Hammock Chair you can escape to a world of tranquility and relaxation. Just close your eyes and enjoy your own company!

This hammock is crafted with a canvas cover with a weight capacity of up to 120kgs. Hang it in minutes under your favorite tree, outside on the deck, pergola, garden, veranda or anywhere your heart desires, take a rest even fall asleep! Also great for taking camping.

FEATURES:

* Easy to hang, pack and carry

* Up to 120kg weight capacity 

* Attractive design with colorful stripe style

* Easy to clean and dry quickly after being wet

* Enjoy comfortable relaxation indoor or outdoor

* Strong Loneta fabric, tensile resistance ropes & wooden beam 

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand New

* Material: Loneta & Wood

* Color: As pictures shown

* Fabric Size (LxW): Approx. 150 x 120cm

* Spreader Bar Length: Approx. 100cm 

* Rope Length: Approx. 190cm 

* Weight Capacity: Approx. 120kg 

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x Hammock Chair 
1 x 190cm Rope
emy3
Great trade...great hammock swing 
Thu Oct 01 2020

kamcatz
(¯`*•.¸,¸¸,ø¤º Great Trader º¤ø,¸¸,¸.•*´) Absolutely would trade again...That’s what it's all about.Thanks for the Excellent trade! AAAAA+++++ 
Thu Sep 17 2020

luc24
Goods delivered on time and in good condition. 
Sat Sep 12 2020

tash203
thanks for a great trade 
Thu Sep 10 2020

lyndal26
Sat Jul 25 2020

pmorehu
Awesome trader, awesome product & fast delivery. Thank you 
Mon Jul 13 2020

grlfiend
Thanks for the trade 
Fri Jun 12 2020

spanzel
Fri May 29 2020

pamlind
Thank you - great purchase 
Tue May 26 2020

bev266
great trade 
Mon May 11 2020

girliept
Received it yesterday. Thank you. 
Tue May 05 2020

christy81
great service 
Tue May 05 2020

em-chan
Easy trade, thanks 
Sun Apr 05 2020

llil_lady
Fantastic thank you 
Fri Mar 20 2020

stealth0306
Great Trade,Thanks 
Sun Mar 08 2020

jcfletch1
Great trade, thanks 
Thu Feb 27 2020

mbd65
awesome trade highly recommend 
Wed May 01 2019

robinjames
thank you for your trade everything as listed. good trade good shipping speed. 
Sun Mar 24 2019

yorkstreet
Brilliant customer service. 
Sun Jan 06 2019

erikl
Great trade. 
Fri Jan 04 2019

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.