10 Meters High Speed HDMI to HDMI Cable


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $7.49
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
Get the most out of your HD components with the help of this HDMI connection cable. Whether PS3, XBox360, home theater, HDTV, Sky box, DVD players, Blu-ray players and business class projector based applications + all other devices that have HDMI input/output, you can expect perfect picture.

FEATURES:

* 14 pin HDMI male to 14 pin HDMI male

* Fully compatible with HDMI 1.4b specification 

* Supports 480i, 480p, 720i, 720p, 1080i, 1080p resolutions

* Gold-plated connectors for highest signal transfer rate and resistance in corrosion 

* Triple shielding prevents signal loss & screen ghosting for maximum video performance 

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x 10m HDMI Cable 
cptdarling
Super fast delivery, great comms. Cheers! 
Sat May 04 2019

rabi
Good trader 
Tue Oct 02 2018

explorer1026
Good trade, fast contact & delivery 
Thu Sep 06 2018

noodle5
very happy great trade 
Sun Aug 05 2018

vs_holdenboy
Awesome trader. Quick response and delivery. Thanks 
Mon Jun 11 2018

wonders1
Great trade A+ 
Sat May 05 2018

phil_10
Thanks for the trade. 
Tue Nov 07 2017

esh_aar
Awesome trader , recommended to all who require business. Item was received very next day ... plus and thumbs up ! Cheers ! 
Thu Oct 05 2017

5byro
Good trade thanx 
Tue Sep 26 2017

devante9
Great trade! Highly recommend. 
Wed Aug 09 2017

tamira
Great trade and super speedy delivery 
Thu Apr 06 2017

fivebyfive
Thanks for the great trade :) 
Thu Feb 16 2017

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.