Adjustable Baby Monitoring Mirror for Backsest


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $14.62
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
The infant safety seat is always installed backward, but you need to know the baby's situation at times? With this monitoring mirror, you can see your little one directly through the mirror without taking risk turning your head back or moving your rear-view mirror. Buy now this viewer and drive out with a baby without any worries! 

FEATURES:

* Suitable for all kind of cars 

* Easy to install on car seat or baby stroller 

* Allows you to see your baby clearly and safely

* Double straps with buckle to fix on the car seat

* Pivots 360° on a ball attachment for the perfect angle to view an infant

* Unbreakable material with round frame design make it safe for babies

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand New

* Material: Acrylic & ABS & Nylon

* Color: Black

* Size: Approx.30 x 19 x 2cm 

PACKAGE CONTENTS

1 x Baby Monitoring Mirror for Backseat
madsnalex
Great thank you! 
Wed Sep 09 2020

oriannem
lovely item. fast sending, recommend seller for future transactions. 
Mon Aug 24 2020

matuap62
Product as described & good communication 
Tue May 26 2020

zernicole
Great seller!! 
Fri Apr 24 2020

alucard36
Fabulous trade! Great condition product! AA++ 
Wed Mar 25 2020

starzy1
A++ Recommend!! 
Sun Sep 16 2018

sinan_k
Fast delivery and clear communications. Good product as described. Thank you! 
Tue May 01 2018

rose6262
Excellent trader highly recommended 
Mon Feb 19 2018

lulukcountry
Perfect trade. Thanks so much. Excellent quality product. 
Thu Jan 25 2018

sustainedloss
Happy trade. thanks. 
Tue Nov 07 2017

the169
awesome trade thanks 
Sat Oct 28 2017

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.