Kayak Hoist Lift Pulley System Hanging Hook


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $24.0
  • $36.08
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
Have you invested a lot of money into your kayak?Your kayak really shouldn't be leaved on the floor while it can be lifted to save the space. This hoist lift pulley system is must-have for a bike enthusiast or avid kayaker in the family. Made from steel with an easy how to step-by-step guide in minutes with just a few fixtures.

Possessing such an ideal fit for most models of kayaks, canoes, bikes and more, you can have your kayak hanging from the garage, shed or attic. 

FEATURES:

* Getyour kayak up off the floor

* Easy to install and use 

* Sturdy and durable construction

* No more tripping or stepping over your kayak 

* Locking mechanism prevents accidental release 

* Smooth pulley system makes lifting eventhe heaviest kayak easily

* The exclusive rope locking mechanism guarantees secure suspension

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand New

* Rope Length: Approx. 16m 

* Mounting Strap Length: Approx. 1.65m(Each)

* Weight Capacity: Up to 100LBS/45KG

* Package Size: 13 x 25 x 14cm 

* Package Weight: 1.9kg 

PACKAGE CONTENTS:  

4 x Nuts 
4 x Screw Set
4 x Flat Screw
2 x Screw
2 x Hook
2 x Pulley
2 x Mounting Strap 
1 x Rope 
1 x Manual
kujo
Good trade, would happily trade again. Thanks 
Mon Mar 23 2020

rl7
thank you 
Sun Mar 22 2020

rl7
thank you 
Sun Mar 22 2020

andy329
Great trade, recommend 
Sun Apr 28 2019

taupobaz
Awesome trader, thanks 
Mon Apr 15 2019

devilyellow
Great speedy trade. Many thanks 
Sun Mar 24 2019

sonicnz05
great trade although their packaging could do with some improvements as box was falling apart when it arrived. 
Wed Mar 20 2019

mm23
Very happy with the sale and highly recommend to all! 
Wed Mar 06 2019

mpaulin
All good, thx 
Mon Feb 11 2019

teamtka
Great trade thanks 
Fri Jan 04 2019

racetiger
great trade 
Tue Dec 18 2018

rmd08
all good, easy trade. 
Mon Dec 10 2018

time_machine
excellent thanks 
Thu Dec 06 2018

dolts2
Thu Nov 22 2018

aryann
Sat Nov 03 2018

pede1
good product as expected, quick delivery. 
Sat Oct 20 2018

mistral4
Very happy with this trader. Excellent service. Quality item. 
Fri Oct 19 2018

timu10
Excellent trade A+++ 
Mon Oct 15 2018

swan
Great trader, excellent devise. Thanks 
Wed Aug 29 2018

remx5
excellent trader, hassle free, Cheers 
Fri Aug 24 2018

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.