Icing Cream Piping Stainless Steel Nozzles 24pcs


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $9.18
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
Cake Decorating Icing Cream Piping Nozzles Set

FEATURES:

* Fine quality making

* Stainless steel material

* 24 types of different sizes and shapes

* Ideal for making cakes, biscuit, cookies, chocolate, pie, etc.

* Reusable, durable, flexible and practical

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

24 x Nozzles
tollash
great trade many thanks 
Tue May 28 2019

tab1992
A+ 
Fri Apr 26 2019

tarns4057
awesome thank you 
Sat Apr 06 2019

tajouj
Great product and trade thanks 
Thu Aug 09 2018

mojo554
Great trader. Thanks 
Wed May 30 2018

tawoofa2005
Fast, quick, easy sale. Thanks. 
Wed May 09 2018

stacy233
Great trade. Thx 
Sat Mar 03 2018

lynne130
Good trader, prompt delivery. 
Tue Nov 15 2016

ziggy71
Great Trade and super fast delivery.Highly recommended to all other Traders.Thankyou.A+A+ 
Sat Jun 18 2016

alpha85
I have recieved it alredy and sory for the late reply. Its fast and reliabke. Thnk you 
Wed May 25 2016

two0nine9
very professional trader 
Mon May 16 2016

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.