Rotating 24 Coffee Capsule Pod Holder Tower


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $17.32
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
Do you like coffee?

This stylishly designed revolving capsule holder is a great way to keep coffee pods neatly stored away. It allows you to hold up to 24 dolce gusto capsules in 4 different tiers to facilitate more varieties of capsules.

FEATURES:

* Convenient 360° rotating turntable-style design

* Holds up to 24 dolce gusto coffee capsules

* Ideal for storing pods neatly within your kitchen

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand new

* Colour: Silver

* Product dimension: Approx. 13.5 x 13.5 x 33.5cm

* Package dimension: Approx. 14.5 x 14.5 x 40cm

* Gross weight: Approx. 944g

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x Rotating 24 Capsule Coffee Pod Holder
jomi48
Excellent trader, good communication & would happily trade again 
Thu Oct 29 2020

paigeoscar
Thank you for the great trade :-) 
Fri Jul 03 2020

adrienne27
Thanks for the awesome hassle free trade. Recommend to all traders 
Tue Jun 23 2020

felix501
Great trade A+ 
Mon May 18 2020

krys4
Prompt supplier. Very happy with product 
Sat May 16 2020

cheyennek
Awesome trade, really quick despite the lockdown ???? 
Tue May 05 2020

meia62
Great trade, excellent product. Thank you! 
Sun Mar 01 2020

langston1
giftee thrilled with the present... great trade a+++ 
Sat May 18 2019

johngee1
good deal 
Wed May 08 2019

jocasta77
Great trade. Thank you. 
Wed Apr 10 2019

trulyc
Arrived the next day! Thank you! 
Sun Mar 24 2019

b1ackh4ze
love it works great, quick dispatch and delivery, will trade again A+ 
Tue Mar 19 2019

julesgotskills
Great item, been very useful! 
Mon Mar 18 2019

karet
Extemely happy. Fast despatch. Highly recommend 
Fri Mar 15 2019

-123-
Good trade 
Wed Mar 13 2019

gibber2
Thu Mar 07 2019

warby2
Great trade. Recommend highly. Thanks! 
Mon Feb 25 2019

starry2
Excell Trade, capsule holder is perfect. 
Wed Jan 16 2019

reno04
fantastic trader 
Tue Dec 25 2018

jenandglen
great trade, thank you 
Mon Dec 17 2018

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.