74 Piece Cookie Alphabet Stamp Set


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $3.01
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
This is a set of 74pcs Alphabet Number & Letter Cookie Biscuit Stamp Embosser Cutter Fondant DIY Tool.

Create fun biscuits and cookies with your own messages to show you really care with this Cookie Mould Set!

FEATURES:

* 55 Letters, 18 numbers and 1 stamp in total

* Easy to use and clean

* Ideal for use with sugar paste, petal paste, marzipan or craft clays, etc

* Perfect for decorating your cake

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand new

* Material: Plastic

* Alphabet clamp length: Approx. 12.5cm

* Package dimension (L x W x H): Approx. 20 x 14 x 2cm

* Gross weight: Approx. 51g

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

55 x Letters
18 x Numbers
1 x Stamp

Note: It's made of plastic, please don't use it in oven.
cabbagetreecat
Thanks for the trade 
Wed Sep 16 2020

borussell
Love there products highly recommend 
Tue Aug 11 2020

zala
Great trade, thank you 
Sat Jul 18 2020

zala
Great trade and communication 
Fri Jul 17 2020

farisheikh2604
Fast delivery. Good communication 
Thu May 21 2020

rhian-e
great trade! 
Wed Apr 22 2020

duplo
Great trade thanks 
Mon Apr 13 2020

glynisb
Great trader, super quick and east trade. Thanks so much! 
Sat Mar 28 2020

neilina.c
Thank you 
Sun Mar 01 2020

cheb2
great product 
Sat Feb 22 2020

peach222
Fantastic trade - highly recommend A++++++ 
Tue May 14 2019

monzrob
Great trade. Fast Delivery. Thank you. 
Tue May 07 2019

made-in_nz1
A++ great trade and product arrived fast and in good condition! Thank you 
Fri Apr 12 2019

roccafella
great product 
Fri Mar 22 2019

blossom01
Great trade, i'll be back to get another couple of sets soon! 
Wed Mar 13 2019

sand_storm
Thank you for the trade 
Tue Feb 19 2019

leese89
awesome trader quick and fast delivery thanks again!! 
Tue Jan 01 2019

shenry1
Fast delivery, great trade! Thanks 
Thu Dec 06 2018

jonnyb13
Excellent trade. Product came super quick. Thanks 
Mon Dec 03 2018

jennay87
Brilliant trader - fast and efficient - thanks again! 
Thu Aug 23 2018

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.