3.5 mm Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Male Audio Cable 1.5m


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $1.41
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
Connect your portable music player or laptop to a stereo system in a flash with this 1.5m Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Male Audio Cable!

FEATURES:

* Support stereo sounds

* One plug is 3.5mm Male plug, the others are 2 RCA Stereo Male jack

* Perfect for connecting portable music players to stereo systems

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand new

* Cable color: Black

* Length: 1.5m

* Weight: Approx. 57g

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x 3.5 mm Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Male Audio Cable 1.5m

RCA Cable, RCA to 3.5mm Cable, RCA to Audio Cable, RCA Cable, RCA to 3.5mm Cable, RCA to Audio Cable, RCA Cable, RCA to 3.5mm Cable, RCA to Audio Cable, RCA Cable, RCA to 3.5mm Cable, RCA to Audio Cable, RCA Cable, RCA to 3.5mm Cable, RCA to Audio Cable, RCA Cable, RCA to 3.5mm Cable, RCA to Audio Cable, RCA Cable, RCA to 3.5mm Cable, RCA to Audio Cable
gtboy-
Took a while to get the product although seems to be good quality, thanks. 
Wed Oct 07 2020

mckenmg1
Thank you. Received. Great product. 
Mon Sep 21 2020

jimbug
Great service, prompt delivery. Many thanks AAA+ 
Wed Sep 16 2020

rooivalk
Great trade and fantastic trader. Promptly answered all my questions (after hours) and delivery was superfast. Highly recommended!!! 
Thu Jul 02 2020

arps1968
finally got this cable and now I have good listening in my room, thank you.. 
Sun Jun 14 2020

dfgoodley
Good trade a pleasure to deal with. 
Fri May 15 2020

ngairecooper
stereo plug working great trade 
Thu May 14 2020

hive609
Great trade quick delivery 
Sat Mar 07 2020

sweetbuy
Great trade, thank you! 
Thu May 16 2019

freetrader666
good trade a+++ 
Thu May 16 2019

leketr
Good trade. 
Tue May 07 2019

kauri118
Very good 
Tue Apr 23 2019

awdw
Great trade. Quickest delivery I have ever had. 
Fri Mar 22 2019

dub_taranaki
thanks for the trade =) 
Tue Feb 26 2019

phuntphunt
All good 
Tue Feb 19 2019

drphil1
Excellent trader AAA+ 
Wed Jan 02 2019

gwasley
awesome top seller! 
Wed Dec 19 2018

jimbozo
Great trader 
Sun Dec 02 2018

jamesp332
Super quick delivery 
Sun Dec 02 2018

johnmc2
Excellent trade thanks 
Wed Nov 28 2018

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.