Black Thick Foam EVA Cover Case Stand for iPad 2 3 4


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $20.19
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
With this cute and safe EVA iPad Cover designed for kids, your children can enjoy iPad without have to worry damaging the tablet.

iPad cover case is also very soft and lightweight. Tough form provides maximum protection from dirt, scratches, shocks, and daily tears and wears. Full access to all ports and buttons without case removal. Thick foam fully covers the back, sides and extends above the surface of the iPad's screen, which means that the screen will remain safe from scratches if laid on its face.

The iPad cover is made with high quality EVA form, that is commonly used in high end sneakers. It is non-toxic and harmless to children.
Product Name: iPad 2 Cover iPad 3 Cover iPad 4 Cover iPad 2 Case iPad 3 Case iPad 4 Case

Please Note: Other iPad Cover ipad Case Available

iPad 2 Case Black
iPad 3 Case Black
iPad 4 Case Black
iPad 2 Case Cover Pink
iPad 3 Case Cover Pink
iPad 4 Case Cover Pink
iPad 2 Case Cover Blue
iPad 3 Case Cover Blue
iPad 4 Case Cover Blue

FEATURES:

* Easy grip handle provides a secure grip for the iPad.

* Handle can be folded back to serve as the base to become a stand

* Openings on the sides of the case allow access to the connectors and controls

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand new

* Colour: Black (We also have this case cover in Dark Blue and Pink colour, please check our other listings)

* Compatible with: Apple iPad 2 3 4

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x iPad Kids EVA Cover Shock Proof Case 2 3 4 Black
drufford
Great Trade. Thanks 
Wed Aug 12 2020

kevinw1981
Great trader 
Wed Jul 15 2020

jandels7
A+ 
Tue May 26 2020

zhaine
Great trade thanks. 
Fri May 22 2020

marcus125
awesome 
Sat May 09 2020

sigga
Awesome trade fast delivery thanks very much!! 
Tue Apr 07 2020

trav16
Great trade fast delivery 
Fri Mar 20 2020

jax03
Great Trade 
Thu Mar 12 2020

hadchurch
Great trade. Thank you for the prompt postage 
Sun Feb 23 2020

abby101
Good trade, thanks. 
Sun Mar 17 2019

riley8101
Fast, hassle-free trade. Highly recommended. Thank you! 
Thu Mar 14 2019

memsy22
???? 
Sat Mar 09 2019

swan1e
Goods as described. Good trade. Highly recommended. A+++ 
Wed Mar 06 2019

megzs
Great product thank you would trade again 
Mon Feb 25 2019

jacolabs
Got the purchase, a bit late though, thanks anyway 
Sat Feb 16 2019

stmatts1
Thank you for a great trade and such fast delivery. 
Fri Nov 09 2018

ngatzi
Very fast response and delivery. Thank you very much. Always communicated via email in regards to delivery. Very impressed awesome trader! 
Wed Oct 17 2018

as_iam
Super quick delivery! Thanks heaps for the great trade. 
Thu Jul 26 2018

gmaxwell
Great trade 
Mon Jul 09 2018

suevan
Great Trade A+++++ Recommended Trader Thankyou 
Sat May 26 2018

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.