Concealer Palette Professional Makeup 15 Colours


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $5.67
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
A good Concealer palette is essential for your makeup. This Concealer palettte offers a complete assortment of colours for your selection, so that you can choose suitable colour to fit your complexion, apparel and accessories on different occasions.

High-quality ingredients make silky colour and long-lasting makeup without stimulating your skin. It is perfect for professional salon, wedding, party and daily home use. Moreover, the compact eyeshadow case makes it easy to store and carry when you are travelling. Perfecting your makeup from this little palette!

FEATURES:

* New 15 colour eyeshadow camouflage concealer Palette

* An ensemble of multiple vibrant longwear concealer colors

* 15 full colours palettes concealer, include matte and shimmer colours match your every look

* 15 colours camouflage and concealer palette has been created for us using the most commonly applied shades

* High quality ingredients with silky shine colour, can last for all day long

* Perfect for professional salon, wedding, party and home use

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand new

* Case material: Plastic

* Case colour: Black

* Case size: 15.5cm x 10.5cm x 1.2cm

* Weight: 130g

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x 15 Colours Professional Camouflage Concealer

Note: Item displayed in photos may be showing slightly different on your computer monitor since monitors are not calibrated same.
elizabeth260
Thank you, nice trade! 
Sun Jul 08 2018

smurfette71
Excellent trader thankyou 
Mon Mar 26 2018

sophieferguson
Thanks for the trade, goods a bit slow to arrive considering they were couriered to be overnight but this is not traders issue. Easy trade, thanks very much 
Wed Aug 16 2017

koral1993
Very easy going trade. Hitch free and prompt delivery. Exceptional! 
Wed Jul 26 2017

flissy15
Thanks for the great trade A+++ 
Fri May 26 2017

ernie73
Thanks quick delivery A+ highly recommended 
Mon May 08 2017

murraymob
Nice fast hassle free trade :-) 
Wed Apr 19 2017

turboteresa
good trade thank you 
Wed Apr 12 2017

rosy5
Awesome trade & Trader. Thankyou. A+++ 
Thu Apr 06 2017

natecole1
Its been three weeks and still haven't received my package. Can you please send my items or refund my $$ thanks very unhappy 
Thu Jan 19 2017

rubybell
Great trade thank you AAA++++++++++ 
Mon Dec 19 2016

viviennevintage
Great trade 
Fri Dec 16 2016

sales_group
Excellent trade, fast communication and lightning quick delivery. Many thanks! 
Fri Dec 16 2016

niggaress26
Awesome thanks for the terrific and hassle free trade happy to trade again in the future 
Sat Dec 10 2016

scottman01
Sat Dec 10 2016

jen2016
This was such a trade fast delivery I highly recommend this trader. 
Wed Nov 16 2016

orismorrison
Payed for product on the day I won auction . 7 days later still waiting on package !! 
Tue Sep 13 2016

cyborg121
super quick delivery-and excellent trade thankyou 
Sun Sep 04 2016

lisyloo2
Great trader. Fast delivery! Thanks heaps :) 
Fri May 13 2016

lisa22nd1
Fast trader excellent many thanks. .. 
Fri Apr 29 2016

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.