Sunny Seat Window Cat Bed


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $6.93
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
Is your cat always searching for a warm, high place in the sun? The search is over with the Sunny Seat Cat Window Bed! Say goodbye to bulky cat condos and other beds your cat won't use and say hello to the Sunny Seat Window-Mounted Cat Bed. Installs in seconds to glass windows and doors and features industrial strength suction cups that hold up to an amazing 50 pounds!

FEATURES:

* Gives your cat a front view of nature without taking up valuable space in your home

* Window-mounted cat bed keeps cats safe, warm and comfortable

* Install in seconds to glass windows and doors

* The suction cups hold and no tools needed

* Durable and removable cover is machine washable

* Perfect for multi-cat households

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand new

* Colour: As the picture shows

* Bed Size: Approx.56x32cm (WxD)

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x Cat Bed
chibino1
Item arrived really fast and the sellers customer service was amazing. They kept me up to date on everything and encouraged me to let them know if there were any problems. Amazing trade. :) 
Mon Nov 09 2020

emnz1
it is lovely, and cats still getting use to it, but great trade and trader 
Sat Sep 26 2020

mr_sampson
Quick easy trade. The item arrived quickly and was set up immediately. Two thumbs up from me and a very happy cat :) 
Thu Sep 17 2020

tomwalsh
great trader 
Sun Jun 16 2019

madnanaof3
great trade, thanks 
Fri May 17 2019

venin
Thank you for the quick postage! Easy trade, cat loves it! 
Tue Apr 02 2019

visionblue
Great trade thanks. Liked being kept informed of delivery progress 
Sat Nov 24 2018

tomwalsh
great trader 
Wed Nov 07 2018

us2nomads
Prompt trade. 
Fri Nov 02 2018

sharade
purchased these to use on window. Took sellers advice to wash the suckers but still not sticking. 
Mon Oct 08 2018

wazza33
Great trade thanks...Cat likes his new window seat 
Sun Sep 23 2018

mibbles
good trade, quick delivery. thanks :) 
Tue Sep 11 2018

nic_t
Great trader thanks 
Wed Aug 01 2018

mokaz
Great trade 
Fri Jul 13 2018

bethzen
Great trade, the parcel arrived in good time and excellent condition. A+++ would trade again. 
Thu Jun 07 2018

lepod
Excellent communications, fast shipping and very good value for money. Highly recommend. 
Wed Apr 18 2018

libby71
great product. easy trade 
Tue Apr 17 2018

mandz14
great trade. many thanks 
Fri Apr 13 2018

pawz2
Will trade again :) thank you my Siamese kitten will love it 
Thu Apr 12 2018

babyevo1
Thank you for the trade, although one side will not stick to the window no matter how hard we try and keeps falling down 
Tue Mar 27 2018

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.