Portable Camping Shower/Toilet Tent


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $32.14
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
This multi-purpose camping tent offers private shelter for toilet, shower or changing clothes. Set up is quick and easy and is extremely portable where it can be easily placed in your carry bag when folded. It's made with polyester fabric and the material is not very thick and tent may become see through (you will see a silhouette of the person) in the light. Perfect for both home and commercial usage, it will be excellent for camping, beach events, trade shows, clothing vendors and more!

NOTE: assembly required, this tent may require two people to erect.

FEATURES:

* Waterproof polyester and UV protection

* Covered vent panel on both side for good ventilation

* Floorless design for keeping a clean room

* Guy ropes and pegs are included

* Ideal for those long stay camping holiday where facilities are limited

* Can also be used as a utility / storage tent or shelter

* Perfect as a shading rest hut when fishing, outdoors activity

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand new

* Colour: as shown in the picture

* Material: 210T laceration resistant polyester fabric + 8.5mm Fiber Glass Pole

* Pop-up Height: 210cm approx.

* Ropes Length: 2m approx.

* Product dimensions: 120x120x210cm (the size when open)

* Weight: 2.4kg

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x Tent
8 x Pegs
4 x Guy ropes

Note: There is no a solar shower hook. Thanks.
mattress2018
Cheers for trade A++ 
Mon Jun 29 2020

sharlena22
Awesome product and package arrived earlier than expected. Very satisfied. 
Wed May 27 2020

ragabush
Good product thanks! 
Mon Mar 02 2020

jacksqat
Excelente' trade! Gracias 
Tue Mar 17 2020

willb12
took a while but we got there 
Wed May 08 2019

rich-paula
Brilliant trade. Arrived so fast and was exactly as expected. Thank you 
Tue Apr 23 2019

glenys41
Prompt delivery but when we put the tent up in our camping location the zip was broken and there was no hole to hang the solar shower - this is not a shower tent and the quality is very poor 
Tue Feb 05 2019

rodeo602
Excellent trader, I ordered this item over the xmas break and received within a couple of days and before I went camping, Perfect 
Mon Jan 14 2019

ket
arrived today, just in time too. Thanx for that 
Thu Jan 10 2019

maliko
great trade it was just what we needed for camping. many thanks. 
Tue Jan 01 2019

steffs1
Good trade. Thanks 
Mon Dec 24 2018

norman
Thank you 
Wed Dec 19 2018

lorrainexr5
Great communication from seller though a few delays with courier. Happy overall 
Mon Dec 17 2018

sexyeyes00
great trader wld definitely trade again really fast and easy 
Thu Dec 06 2018

mv71
this is at best just a change room, no place to hang a shower. 
Mon Nov 19 2018

kinjono
good trade excellent communication and awesome useful items,I recommend people buy from Emax A++++ trader. 
Thu Oct 04 2018

staalkid
arrived fast, have not opened yet 
Fri Sep 14 2018

thecooldude
Wed Aug 08 2018

phillapakettle
item received thank you. I thought it would be a bit sturdier. Like it looks in the picture. I'm sure it will work fine though. Just hope it doesn't rain or get to windy when we are camping. 
Thu Jun 21 2018

ledboy20001
Great trader 
Thu May 10 2018

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.