International Chess Set Large


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $20.09
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
International Chess Set in a wooden box.

This set Includes 32 Chessmen, 16 light colour and 16 dark colour as showed in the image. Every chessmen has its position when the game is over.

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand new

* Material: Wooden

* Color: as shown in the picture

* Checkerboard Size:

* Size:
-- Folded Size: Approx. 40 x 20 cm
-- Unfolded Size: Approx. 40 x 40 cm
-- Height of King: Approx. 6.3 cm
-- Height of Bishop: Approx. 4cm
-- Height of Pawn: Approx. 3cm

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x Chess Set
trademe248
fast delivery, have enjoyed getting back into it, thanks 
Mon Oct 26 2020

pigman5
Thu Aug 27 2020

v8ing
Great product, great price. A+ 
Fri Jul 17 2020

tradyboy
Good trader, quickl delivery A++ 
Mon Jul 06 2020

mr-c82
Wed Jul 01 2020

fisher76
good deal. cheers 
Sun Jun 21 2020

oceanbluejohn
Great trade, Very prompt so very happy 
Tue Jun 02 2020

jen027
Awesome trader. Would trade again 
Sun May 31 2020

spoll187
great quality and fast arrival. stoked 
Mon May 25 2020

hurk2
Excellent trader , fast delivery . Awesome set . Thanks AAA+++ 
Thu May 14 2020

cocyo
great trader, good product 
Mon Apr 13 2020

scottishhelen
great trade, thank you! 
Mon Apr 13 2020

mcgees
Great communication. Quick and easy trade 
Tue May 28 2019

muntonia
Great trade. Cheers 
Tue May 21 2019

jenks8
Great trade. Thanks! 
Tue May 21 2019

nova78
Great trade. Thanks 
Tue Apr 16 2019

nova78
Thanks for the great trade. Love the chess set. 
Thu Apr 11 2019

northern_wings
Thank you 
Sat Apr 06 2019

affrobry
great trade. Fast contact and sending. 
Tue Apr 02 2019

donaldo2
Good Trade , recommend 
Wed Feb 27 2019

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.