Bicycle Light Front & Rear Set Combo


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $3.31
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
Waterproof Bike Bicycle Light Set Combo (1x front lamp, 1x Rear lamp).

FEATURES:

* Included 2 quick releasable mount racks

* Front light has 2 modes, change mode by pressing the button on the top

* Front light powered by 4 x AAA batteries, Rear light 2 x AAA batteries (Not included)

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x Bicycle Light Front/Rear Set Combo

NOTE:

1. Please check the diameter of the seat post first, if it's within 2.6cm, then it fits your bike.

2. Right polarity in the connection

3. How to change the headlight batteries: turn on the light cover, take out the battery sleeve and put the batteries in the sleeve, align the power button on the battery holder with the power button on the headlight body, align the mark (on the headlight part) with the open/close marks on the body and screw the cover on the light body.
0handicap
A+ 
Tue Sep 29 2020

gypsyelixir
Excellent Trader! I couldn't ask for better and highly recommend to all to trade with! AAA + + + 
Mon Sep 21 2020

alexking
nice 
Fri Sep 18 2020

lukey228
Great trader 
Wed Jul 01 2020

gurdev
good trader and fast shipping 
Thu Jun 25 2020

brunito21
great deal and great seller! 
Wed Jun 17 2020

luap1951
Great trade. Recommend . 
Tue Jun 09 2020

lupus1
Sorry to say, but product failed after 5 min of usage 
Sun Jun 07 2020

adibelu
Prompt parcel delivery (even in Covid times). Thanks mate 
Tue Jun 02 2020

carol1147
More than reasonable for the price, thanks. 
Thu May 28 2020

foxg12345
fast delivery. Happily recommend and would trade again thanks 
Fri May 15 2020

markos1
Tue May 12 2020

downsizer16
Excellent easy trade, thank you! 
Mon May 11 2020

foxg12345
fast delivery - happily recommend and would trade again thanks 
Tue May 05 2020

paul581
Great trader would trade again A+++ 
Tue May 05 2020

duckman8
good trade thank you 
Fri Apr 24 2020

ceedee6
awesome trader 
Tue Apr 21 2020

4g93turbo
excellent trade thank you great product 
Thu Apr 16 2020

don207
Awesome Trader, highly recommended, Thank you 
Sat Apr 11 2020

rob471
Good trade Thanks 
Tue Mar 10 2020

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.