Detachable Pasta Maker Dough Cutter - 150mm


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $17.18
  • $33.67
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
Home chefs are more interested than ever in creating more wholesome ways to feed their families. Organics are in, and pasta is never out. With this pasta machine you'll be able to make fettuccine, spaghetti, flat dough sheet, and tagliolini. It has an easy to use adjustment knob that allows you to control the thickness of pasta - from 0.5mm to 3mm.

FEATURES:

* Adjustable steel roller (for kneading)

* 6 thickness settings (0.5mm-3mm)

* Removable sturdy handle and clamp for easy storage

* Make flat noodles + 2 cutting blade attachments for Linguini, fettuccine style

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand new

* Two cutting blade attachments for spaghetti, linguini, fettuccine style etc

* Dimensions (L x W x H) : approx. 20 x 19 x 13cm

* Weight: 2.7kg

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x Detachable Pasta Maker

Note: The thickness of dough should be less than 1.5mm!
tamashkane
Thank you for great trade 
Sun Oct 11 2020

marcov091
Awesome thank you 
Wed Sep 02 2020

jen854
amazing trader! fast communication and delivery. highly recommended 
Sun Aug 23 2020

spn114
Very happy with this purchase! 
Sun Jul 26 2020

duke1956
Tue Jun 16 2020

jtuite
Great trader, very responsive. Highly recommend! 
Fri Jun 12 2020

mapall00
Grade Trader aaa+++ 
Mon Jun 01 2020

kwakas
great trade, fast shipment. thank you 
Tue May 26 2020

fred196
Very slow to get here. Ordered for Mother’s Day arrived well after 
Tue May 26 2020

ramir007
Awesome trader. Thanks a lot. A++++ 
Fri May 15 2020

kc3711
Quick communication. Easy trade. Great product 
Wed May 13 2020

scimitar1
A really great seller to buy from. A++ 
Tue May 12 2020

sayani_g
Easy trade. Good communication. Recommended seller 
Tue May 12 2020

penqu
thank i have received and yet to try out however fast transaction thanks 
Wed May 06 2020

mmovric
very happy. Thank you. 
Mon May 04 2020

agronh
Great trader 
Tue Apr 28 2020

mars_ashworth
Excellent trader A++++ Good communications and delivery. Goods as advertised. 
Fri Apr 24 2020

diamond52
Awesome trade many thanks 
Wed Mar 25 2020

jaz1976
great trade thx 
Sat Feb 15 2020

chapman2
Super value for a great product, Cheers 
Thu May 30 2019

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.