Cake Turntable Turning Cake Stand 11"


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $10.04
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
Most bakers know decorating cakes takes effort. The revolving cake stand will make it easier to construct and decorate as well as present your scrumptious delight. Designed in 360 degrees, it also serves as a turning stand on which you can serve and cut the cake.

Great gift for moms, grandmothers, amateur or professional cooks

FEATURES:

* 2 in 1: decorating turntable and cake stand

* 360 degrees

* Easy to clean

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand new

* Colour: White

* Material: Plastic

* Size: 11 inches

* The diameter of the top part: 29cm

* The diameter of the bottom part: 23cm

* The height of the product: 8cm

* Package Weight: 578g

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x Cake Turntable
tracyjosh
easy trade . highly recommend this trader 
Tue Sep 22 2020

greebo2
A+ 
Fri Aug 28 2020

mrmrsww
Thanks 
Fri Aug 14 2020

gfingers
Awesome product, fast easy service! Thanks 
Sun Jul 05 2020

trademe1412
Sun Jun 28 2020

missy_h1
great trader 
Tue May 26 2020

nzrab730
Arrived safely today - speedy delivery - good trade- thanks 
Fri May 15 2020

flynntintin
Great trade thank you 
Sat Mar 21 2020

mischef
great trade thanks 
Fri Feb 28 2020

rib123
fabulous 
Fri Feb 28 2020

setterman
Sun May 26 2019

thesnakebite
Brilliant product. A+++++ 
Mon Jan 14 2019

joy19791
Great trade A+++ 
Sat Aug 11 2018

spork_dude
Great trader thanks 
Thu Jul 19 2018

bluiii
Super Thanks 
Tue Jul 17 2018

kim2710
great trade, very quick thank you 
Sun Jun 10 2018

envy7
Wed Jun 06 2018

bolsson
good 
Sat May 05 2018

gundagai
fast easy trade. thanks 
Wed Apr 11 2018

nmk007
Very good item and quick delivery. 
Wed Apr 04 2018

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.