Hiking Trekking AntiShock Walking Stick Pole


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $5.92
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
This hiking pole provides better balance, traction and stability as you trek over rugged terrain.

The anti-shock mechanism cushions the impact of each pole plant for comfort and security--especially while descending trails. It reduces up to 25% of body weight from knees(joints), feet and lower back, allows for a longer more enjoyable hiking experience. Breathing efficiency and posture are greatly improved by involving the upper body.

It is equipped with a removable trekking(mud/snow) basket, hard steel tip with removable rubber ferrule.

FEATURES:
- Brand New
- Colour: Blue available (You could check other listing for black)
- Made of lightweight but strong aluminium
- 4-section telescopic pole
- Easy Twist to lock and unlock system
- Adjustable length approx. from 51cm (retracted) to 110cm (extended)

- Anti-Shock on/off mechanism
- Ergonomic crutch and grip style handle
- Come with wrist strap
- Removable trekking(mud/snow) basket for soft ground
- Steel tip
- Can be easily carried in a backpack
- Excellent for climbing, hiking or trekking
- Net Weight: approx.350g

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x Anti-Shock Adjustable Walking Pole with Strap
1 x Removable trekking (mud/snow) basket

absenior
Great Trade. good products 
Thu Oct 01 2020

fraservs
Quick and easy thanks 
Sun Sep 27 2020

lee191
Great trade, fast delivery. Thank you 
Mon Sep 07 2020

lee191
Great trade, fast delivery. 
Tue Sep 01 2020

devillboy89
Tue Aug 25 2020

badet17
Great arrived so fast thank you selller 
Thu Jul 23 2020

bluemac
All went well 
Tue Jul 14 2020

naomie01
A please to trade me with. Quick delivery and hassle free. Would gladly recommend. Cheers! 
Thu Jul 09 2020

meads77
Great trade. 
Fri Jun 19 2020

carmad80
Great product for excellent price thanks 
Wed Jun 03 2020

tjaitken
Easy trade, even in Covid-19 lockdown. 
Tue Jun 02 2020

naughty...girl
Nice easy trade. Thanks 
Sat May 30 2020

rachok
Thanks for an awesome trade! 
Thu May 28 2020

lesley118
Excellent trade - thanks :) 
Wed May 20 2020

rjw16
thx ! 
Fri Mar 20 2020

seche-cheveux
good trade cheers 
Sat Mar 14 2020

jkmanz
Great trade ! 
Thu May 23 2019

jogojo
great communication. and thanks for trade. 
Thu May 09 2019

holdenssv8
excellen trade AAA+ 
Wed May 08 2019

ed_roy88
Great trade. Prompt communication and delivery. Highly recommended. 
Mon May 06 2019

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.