Necktie, Ball Tie, Slim Tie-Black


In Stock

  • Price:
  • NZ
  • $5.12
  • Ships from:
  • Quantity:
  • Shipping Cost to
  • NZ$3.86
Wearing this Neck Tie will make you look more gentle.It is made of polyster,comfortanle to wear.

SPECIFICATIONS:

* Condition: Brand new

* Material: Polyester

* Size: 145cm(total length),5cm(the most width),3cm(the smallest width)

* Colour: Black

PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x Black Necktie
surfsta
Great trade, quick and easy. Thank you. 
Sun Jan 06 2019

viko
A top trade - very quick and easy! Thanks emax.co!! 
Wed Nov 07 2018

hemeye
Awesome trade 
Mon Oct 01 2018

heatherjk1
thanks 
Tue Sep 25 2018

sals2
Excellent trade thank you 
Fri Aug 24 2018

sals2
Excellent trade. thank you 
Fri Aug 24 2018

hazel132
Awesome 
Mon Jul 09 2018

1mum1
Amazing trade thank you. 
Sun Jul 01 2018

awhall
thank you for hassle free quick & easy trade! recieved today many thanks great weekend tie ! thanks again :) 
Tue Jun 26 2018

gafoster
Great trade 
Thu Jun 21 2018

billi4
Top trade, thanks very much 
Tue Jun 05 2018

dali
Excellent trade, prompt delivery...thanks 
Sun May 27 2018

danroscouet
Gr8 service and v happy! Thank you! ?? 
Wed May 02 2018

hairymoore
Good trade. Thx 
Mon Apr 16 2018

jkmng
Excellent, as described and fast shipping. 
Tue Nov 28 2017

grandpageorge
Great trader thanks 
Sun Nov 26 2017

gangley
Great trade, prompt service. Recommended!! 
Thu Nov 16 2017

prettydee
Excellent trader. Fast delivery. A++ 
Wed Nov 15 2017

djj5
Great trade thanks 
Mon Nov 06 2017

rick004
Great product, fast shipping, thank you! 
Sat Oct 07 2017

NOTE:HTML tags are not allowed.

NOTE:Questions & Answers require prior approval before they will be displayed.